Detroit Tigers
Predictions, Previews, and Odds

We currently do not have any predictions on upcoming games for this team. Predictions are usually available 36 hours before a game is scheduled to start.

View upcoming games.

Upcoming Scheduled Games

We currently do not have a prediction for this team, check back closer to the game day!

Detroit Tigers vs.
Pittsburgh Pirates
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
7:05pm EDT
Detroit Tigers vs.
Pittsburgh Pirates
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
7:05pm EDT
Detroit Tigers vs.
Cleveland Indians
Friday, June 21, 2019
7:10pm EDT
Detroit Tigers vs.
Cleveland Indians
Saturday, June 22, 2019
4:10pm EDT
Detroit Tigers vs.
Cleveland Indians
Sunday, June 23, 2019
1:10pm EDT
Texas Rangers vs.
Detroit Tigers
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
7:10pm EDT
Texas Rangers vs.
Detroit Tigers
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
7:10pm EDT
Texas Rangers vs.
Detroit Tigers
Thursday, June 27, 2019
1:10pm EDT
Washington Nationals vs.
Detroit Tigers
Friday, June 28, 2019
7:10pm EDT
Washington Nationals vs.
Detroit Tigers
Saturday, June 29, 2019
4:10pm EDT
Washington Nationals vs.
Detroit Tigers
Sunday, June 30, 2019
1:10pm EDT
Detroit Tigers vs.
Chicago White Sox
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
8:10pm EDT
Detroit Tigers vs.
Chicago White Sox
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
2:10pm EDT
Detroit Tigers vs.
Chicago White Sox
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
8:10pm EDT
Detroit Tigers vs.
Chicago White Sox
Thursday, July 4, 2019
2:10pm EDT
Boston Red Sox vs.
Detroit Tigers
Friday, July 5, 2019
7:10pm EDT
Boston Red Sox vs.
Detroit Tigers
Saturday, July 6, 2019
4:10pm EDT
Boston Red Sox vs.
Detroit Tigers
Sunday, July 7, 2019
1:10pm EDT
Detroit Tigers vs.
Kansas City Royals
Friday, July 12, 2019
8:15pm EDT
Detroit Tigers vs.
Kansas City Royals
Saturday, July 13, 2019
7:15pm EDT
Detroit Tigers vs.
Kansas City Royals
Sunday, July 14, 2019
2:15pm EDT
Detroit Tigers vs.
Cleveland Indians
Monday, July 15, 2019
7:10pm EDT
Detroit Tigers vs.
Cleveland Indians
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
7:10pm EDT