Chicago Bulls
Predictions, Previews, and Odds

We currently do not have any predictions on upcoming games for this team. Predictions are usually available 36 hours before a game is scheduled to start.

View upcoming games.

Upcoming Scheduled Games

We currently do not have a prediction for this team, check back closer to the game day!

Chicago Bulls vs.
Miami Heat
Sunday, December 8, 2019
6:05pm EST
American Airlines Arena, Miami
Toronto Raptors vs.
Chicago Bulls
Monday, December 9, 2019
8:05pm EST
United Center, Chicago
Atlanta Hawks vs.
Chicago Bulls
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
8:05pm EST
United Center, Chicago
Charlotte Hornets vs.
Chicago Bulls
Friday, December 13, 2019
8:05pm EST
United Center, Chicago
Los Angeles Clippers vs.
Chicago Bulls
Saturday, December 14, 2019
8:05pm EST
United Center, Chicago
Chicago Bulls vs.
Oklahoma City Thunder
Monday, December 16, 2019
8:05pm EST
Chesapeake Enery Arena, Oklahoma City
Chicago Bulls vs.
Washington Wizards
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
7:05pm EST
Capital One Arena, Washington
Chicago Bulls vs.
Detroit Pistons
Saturday, December 21, 2019
7:05pm EST
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit
Chicago Bulls vs.
Orlando Magic
Monday, December 23, 2019
7:05pm EST
Amway Center, Orlando
Atlanta Hawks vs.
Chicago Bulls
Saturday, December 28, 2019
8:05pm EST
United Center, Chicago
Milwaukee Bucks vs.
Chicago Bulls
Monday, December 30, 2019
8:05pm EST
United Center, Chicago
Utah Jazz vs.
Chicago Bulls
Thursday, January 2, 2020
8:05pm EST
United Center, Chicago
Boston Celtics vs.
Chicago Bulls
Saturday, January 4, 2020
8:05pm EST
United Center, Chicago
Chicago Bulls vs.
Dallas Mavericks
Monday, January 6, 2020
8:35pm EST
American Airlines Center, Dallas