Los Angeles Lakers
Predictions, Previews, and Odds

We currently do not have any predictions on upcoming games for this team. Predictions are usually available 36 hours before a game is scheduled to start.

View upcoming games.

Upcoming Scheduled Games

We currently do not have a prediction for this team, check back closer to the game day!

Sacramento Kings vs.
Los Angeles Lakers
Friday, November 15, 2019
10:35pm EST
Staples Center, Los Angeles
Atlanta Hawks vs.
Los Angeles Lakers
Sunday, November 17, 2019
9:35pm EST
Staples Center, Los Angeles
Oklahoma City Thunder vs.
Los Angeles Lakers
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
10:35pm EST
Staples Center, Los Angeles
Los Angeles Lakers vs.
Oklahoma City Thunder
Friday, November 22, 2019
8:05pm EST
Chesapeake Enery Arena, Oklahoma City
Los Angeles Lakers vs.
Memphis Grizzlies
Saturday, November 23, 2019
8:05pm EST
FedEx Forum, Memphis
Los Angeles Lakers vs.
San Antonio Spurs
Monday, November 25, 2019
8:35pm EST
AT&T Center, San Antonio
Los Angeles Lakers vs.
New Orleans Pelicans
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
9:35pm EST
Smoothie King Center, New Orleans
Washington Wizards vs.
Los Angeles Lakers
Friday, November 29, 2019
10:35pm EST
Staples Center, Los Angeles
Dallas Mavericks vs.
Los Angeles Lakers
Sunday, December 1, 2019
4:05pm EST
Staples Center, Los Angeles
Los Angeles Lakers vs.
Denver Nuggets
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
9:05pm EST
Pepsi Center, Denver
Los Angeles Lakers vs.
Utah Jazz
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
9:05pm EST
Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City
Los Angeles Lakers vs.
Portland Trail Blazers
Friday, December 6, 2019
10:35pm EST
Moda Center, Portland
Minnesota Timberwolves vs.
Los Angeles Lakers
Sunday, December 8, 2019
9:35pm EST
Staples Center, Los Angeles
Los Angeles Lakers vs.
Orlando Magic
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
7:05pm EST
Amway Center, Orlando
Los Angeles Lakers vs.
Miami Heat
Friday, December 13, 2019
8:05pm EST
American Airlines Arena, Miami