Minnesota Timberwolves
Predictions, Previews, and Odds

We currently do not have any predictions on upcoming games for this team. Predictions are usually available 36 hours before a game is scheduled to start.

View upcoming games.

Upcoming Scheduled Games

We currently do not have a prediction for this team, check back closer to the game day!

Utah Jazz vs.
Minnesota Timberwolves
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
8:05pm EST
Target Center, Minneapolis
Phoenix Suns vs.
Minnesota Timberwolves
Saturday, November 23, 2019
5:05pm EST
Target Center, Minneapolis
Minnesota Timberwolves vs.
Atlanta Hawks
Monday, November 25, 2019
7:35pm EST
Philips Arena, Atlanta
Minnesota Timberwolves vs.
San Antonio Spurs
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
8:35pm EST
AT&T Center, San Antonio
Memphis Grizzlies vs.
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sunday, December 1, 2019
3:35pm EST
Target Center, Minneapolis
Minnesota Timberwolves vs.
Dallas Mavericks
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
8:35pm EST
American Airlines Center, Dallas
Minnesota Timberwolves vs.
Oklahoma City Thunder
Friday, December 6, 2019
8:05pm EST
Chesapeake Enery Arena, Oklahoma City
Minnesota Timberwolves vs.
Los Angeles Lakers
Sunday, December 8, 2019
9:35pm EST
Staples Center, Los Angeles
Minnesota Timberwolves vs.
Phoenix Suns
Monday, December 9, 2019
9:05pm EST
Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix
Utah Jazz vs.
Minnesota Timberwolves
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
8:05pm EST
Target Center, Minneapolis
Los Angeles Clippers vs.
Minnesota Timberwolves
Friday, December 13, 2019
8:05pm EST
Target Center, Minneapolis
New Orleans Pelicans vs.
Minnesota Timberwolves
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
8:05pm EST
Target Center, Minneapolis