Oklahoma City Thunder
Predictions, Previews, and Odds

We currently do not have any predictions on upcoming games for this team. Predictions are usually available 36 hours before a game is scheduled to start.

View upcoming games.

Upcoming Scheduled Games

We currently do not have a prediction for this team, check back closer to the game day!

Oklahoma City Thunder vs.
Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday, December 8, 2019
9:05pm EST
Moda Center, Portland
Oklahoma City Thunder vs.
Utah Jazz
Monday, December 9, 2019
9:05pm EST
Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City
Oklahoma City Thunder vs.
Sacramento Kings
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
10:05pm EST
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento
Oklahoma City Thunder vs.
Denver Nuggets
Saturday, December 14, 2019
9:05pm EST
Pepsi Center, Denver
Chicago Bulls vs.
Oklahoma City Thunder
Monday, December 16, 2019
8:05pm EST
Chesapeake Enery Arena, Oklahoma City
Memphis Grizzlies vs.
Oklahoma City Thunder
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
8:05pm EST
Chesapeake Enery Arena, Oklahoma City
Phoenix Suns vs.
Oklahoma City Thunder
Friday, December 20, 2019
8:05pm EST
Chesapeake Enery Arena, Oklahoma City
Los Angeles Clippers vs.
Oklahoma City Thunder
Sunday, December 22, 2019
7:05pm EST
Chesapeake Enery Arena, Oklahoma City
Memphis Grizzlies vs.
Oklahoma City Thunder
Thursday, December 26, 2019
8:05pm EST
Chesapeake Enery Arena, Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Thunder vs.
Charlotte Hornets
Friday, December 27, 2019
7:05pm EST
Spectrum Center, Charlotte
Oklahoma City Thunder vs.
Toronto Raptors
Sunday, December 29, 2019
6:05pm EST
Scotiabank Arena, Toronto
Dallas Mavericks vs.
Oklahoma City Thunder
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
8:05pm EST
Chesapeake Enery Arena, Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Thunder vs.
San Antonio Spurs
Thursday, January 2, 2020
8:35pm EST
AT&T Center, San Antonio