San Antonio Spurs
Predictions, Previews, and Odds

We currently do not have any predictions on upcoming games for this team. Predictions are usually available 36 hours before a game is scheduled to start.

View upcoming games.

Upcoming Scheduled Games

We currently do not have a prediction for this team, check back closer to the game day!

Cleveland Cavaliers vs.
San Antonio Spurs
Thursday, December 12, 2019
8:35pm EST
AT&T Center, San Antonio
San Antonio Spurs vs.
Phoenix Suns
Saturday, December 14, 2019
5:05pm EST
Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix
San Antonio Spurs vs.
Houston Rockets
Monday, December 16, 2019
8:05pm EST
Toyota Center, Houston
Brooklyn Nets vs.
San Antonio Spurs
Thursday, December 19, 2019
8:35pm EST
AT&T Center, San Antonio
Los Angeles Clippers vs.
San Antonio Spurs
Saturday, December 21, 2019
8:35pm EST
AT&T Center, San Antonio
San Antonio Spurs vs.
Memphis Grizzlies
Monday, December 23, 2019
8:05pm EST
FedEx Forum, Memphis
San Antonio Spurs vs.
Dallas Mavericks
Thursday, December 26, 2019
8:35pm EST
American Airlines Center, Dallas
Detroit Pistons vs.
San Antonio Spurs
Saturday, December 28, 2019
8:35pm EST
AT&T Center, San Antonio
Golden State Warriors vs.
San Antonio Spurs
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
7:05pm EST
AT&T Center, San Antonio
Oklahoma City Thunder vs.
San Antonio Spurs
Thursday, January 2, 2020
8:35pm EST
AT&T Center, San Antonio