Utah Jazz
Predictions, Previews, and Odds

We currently do not have any predictions on upcoming games for this team. Predictions are usually available 36 hours before a game is scheduled to start.

View upcoming games.

Upcoming Scheduled Games

We currently do not have a prediction for this team, check back closer to the game day!

Utah Jazz vs.
Minnesota Timberwolves
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
8:05pm EST
Target Center, Minneapolis
Golden State Warriors vs.
Utah Jazz
Friday, November 22, 2019
9:05pm EST
Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City
New Orleans Pelicans vs.
Utah Jazz
Saturday, November 23, 2019
9:05pm EST
Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City
Utah Jazz vs.
Milwaukee Bucks
Monday, November 25, 2019
8:05pm EST
BMO Harris Bradley Center, Milwaukee
Utah Jazz vs.
Indiana Pacers
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
7:05pm EST
Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis
Utah Jazz vs.
Memphis Grizzlies
Friday, November 29, 2019
8:05pm EST
FedEx Forum, Memphis
Utah Jazz vs.
Toronto Raptors
Sunday, December 1, 2019
6:05pm EST
Scotiabank Arena, Toronto
Utah Jazz vs.
Philadelphia 76ers
Monday, December 2, 2019
7:05pm EST
Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia
Los Angeles Lakers vs.
Utah Jazz
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
9:05pm EST
Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City
Memphis Grizzlies vs.
Utah Jazz
Saturday, December 7, 2019
10:05pm EST
Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City
Oklahoma City Thunder vs.
Utah Jazz
Monday, December 9, 2019
9:05pm EST
Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City
Utah Jazz vs.
Minnesota Timberwolves
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
8:05pm EST
Target Center, Minneapolis
Golden State Warriors vs.
Utah Jazz
Friday, December 13, 2019
10:35pm EST
Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City
Orlando Magic vs.
Utah Jazz
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
9:05pm EST
Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City