Chicago Blackhawks
Predictions, Previews, and Odds

We currently do not have any predictions on upcoming games for this team. Predictions are usually available 36 hours before a game is scheduled to start.

View upcoming games.

Upcoming Scheduled Games

We currently do not have a prediction for this team, check back closer to the game day!

Chicago Blackhawks vs.
Nashville Predators
Saturday, November 16, 2019
8:05pm EST
Bridgestone Arena, Nashville
Buffalo Sabres vs.
Chicago Blackhawks
Sunday, November 17, 2019
7:05pm EST
United Center, Chicago
Carolina Hurricanes vs.
Chicago Blackhawks
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
8:35pm EST
United Center, Chicago
Tampa Bay Lightning vs.
Chicago Blackhawks
Thursday, November 21, 2019
8:35pm EST
United Center, Chicago
Chicago Blackhawks vs.
Dallas Stars
Saturday, November 23, 2019
8:05pm EST
American Airlines Center, Dallas
Dallas Stars vs.
Chicago Blackhawks
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
8:05pm EST
United Center, Chicago
Colorado Avalanche vs.
Chicago Blackhawks
Friday, November 29, 2019
4:05pm EST
United Center, Chicago
Chicago Blackhawks vs.
Colorado Avalanche
Saturday, November 30, 2019
9:05pm EST
Pepsi Center, Denver
St. Louis Blues vs.
Chicago Blackhawks
Monday, December 2, 2019
8:35pm EST
United Center, Chicago
Chicago Blackhawks vs.
Boston Bruins
Thursday, December 5, 2019
7:05pm EST
TD Garden, Boston
Chicago Blackhawks vs.
New Jersey Devils
Friday, December 6, 2019
7:05pm EST
Prudential Center, Newark
Arizona Coyotes vs.
Chicago Blackhawks
Sunday, December 8, 2019
7:05pm EST
United Center, Chicago
Chicago Blackhawks vs.
Vegas Golden Knights
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
10:05pm EST
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas
Chicago Blackhawks vs.
Arizona Coyotes
Thursday, December 12, 2019
9:05pm EST
Gila River Arena, Glendale