Nashville Predators
Predictions, Previews, and Odds

We currently do not have any predictions on upcoming games for this team. Predictions are usually available 36 hours before a game is scheduled to start.

View upcoming games.

Upcoming Scheduled Games

We currently do not have a prediction for this team, check back closer to the game day!

Chicago Blackhawks vs.
Nashville Predators
Saturday, November 16, 2019
8:05pm EST
Bridgestone Arena, Nashville
Winnipeg Jets vs.
Nashville Predators
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
8:05pm EST
Bridgestone Arena, Nashville
Vancouver Canucks vs.
Nashville Predators
Thursday, November 21, 2019
8:05pm EST
Bridgestone Arena, Nashville
Nashville Predators vs.
St. Louis Blues
Saturday, November 23, 2019
8:05pm EST
Enterprise Center, St Louis
St. Louis Blues vs.
Nashville Predators
Monday, November 25, 2019
8:05pm EST
Bridgestone Arena, Nashville
Vegas Golden Knights vs.
Nashville Predators
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
8:05pm EST
Bridgestone Arena, Nashville
Nashville Predators vs.
Carolina Hurricanes
Friday, November 29, 2019
7:35pm EST
PNC Arena, Raleigh
Nashville Predators vs.
Florida Panthers
Saturday, November 30, 2019
7:05pm EST
BB&T Center, Sunrise
Tampa Bay Lightning vs.
Nashville Predators
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
8:05pm EST
Bridgestone Arena, Nashville
New Jersey Devils vs.
Nashville Predators
Saturday, December 7, 2019
8:05pm EST
Bridgestone Arena, Nashville
San Jose Sharks vs.
Nashville Predators
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
8:05pm EST
Bridgestone Arena, Nashville
Nashville Predators vs.
Buffalo Sabres
Thursday, December 12, 2019
7:05pm EST
KeyBank Center, Buffalo
Dallas Stars vs.
Nashville Predators
Saturday, December 14, 2019
6:35pm EST
Bridgestone Arena, Nashville