New Jersey Devils
Predictions, Previews, and Odds

We currently do not have any predictions on upcoming games for this team. Predictions are usually available 36 hours before a game is scheduled to start.

View upcoming games.

Upcoming Scheduled Games

We currently do not have a prediction for this team, check back closer to the game day!

New Jersey Devils vs.
Colorado Avalanche
Friday, December 13, 2019
9:05pm EST
Pepsi Center, Denver
New Jersey Devils vs.
Arizona Coyotes
Saturday, December 14, 2019
8:05pm EST
Gila River Arena, Glendale
Anaheim Ducks vs.
New Jersey Devils
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
7:05pm EST
Prudential Center, Newark
Washington Capitals vs.
New Jersey Devils
Friday, December 20, 2019
7:05pm EST
Prudential Center, Newark
New Jersey Devils vs.
Columbus Blue Jackets
Saturday, December 21, 2019
7:05pm EST
Nationwide Arena, Columbus
New Jersey Devils vs.
Chicago Blackhawks
Monday, December 23, 2019
8:35pm EST
United Center, Chicago
Toronto Maple Leafs vs.
New Jersey Devils
Friday, December 27, 2019
7:05pm EST
Prudential Center, Newark
New Jersey Devils vs.
Ottawa Senators
Sunday, December 29, 2019
5:05pm EST
Canadian Tire Cenre, Kanata
Boston Bruins vs.
New Jersey Devils
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
1:05pm EST
Prudential Center, Newark
New Jersey Devils vs.
N.Y. Islanders Islanders
Thursday, January 2, 2020
7:05pm EST
Barclays Center , Brooklyn
Colorado Avalanche vs.
New Jersey Devils
Saturday, January 4, 2020
7:05pm EST
Prudential Center, Newark
N.Y. Islanders Islanders vs.
New Jersey Devils
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
7:05pm EST
Prudential Center, Newark
New Jersey Devils vs.
N.Y. Rangers
Thursday, January 9, 2020
7:05pm EST
Madison Square Garden, New York