Vancouver Canucks
Predictions, Previews, and Odds

We currently do not have any predictions on upcoming games for this team. Predictions are usually available 36 hours before a game is scheduled to start.

View upcoming games.

Upcoming Scheduled Games

We currently do not have a prediction for this team, check back closer to the game day!

Carolina Hurricanes vs.
Vancouver Canucks
Thursday, December 12, 2019
10:05pm EST
Rogers Arena, Vancouver
Vancouver Canucks vs.
San Jose Sharks
Saturday, December 14, 2019
10:05pm EST
SAP Center at San Jose, San Jose
Vancouver Canucks vs.
Vegas Golden Knights
Sunday, December 15, 2019
8:05pm EST
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas
Montreal Canadiens vs.
Vancouver Canucks
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
10:05pm EST
Rogers Arena, Vancouver
Vegas Golden Knights vs.
Vancouver Canucks
Thursday, December 19, 2019
10:05pm EST
Rogers Arena, Vancouver
Pittsburgh Penguins vs.
Vancouver Canucks
Saturday, December 21, 2019
10:05pm EST
Rogers Arena, Vancouver
Edmonton Oilers vs.
Vancouver Canucks
Monday, December 23, 2019
10:05pm EST
Rogers Arena, Vancouver
Los Angeles Kings vs.
Vancouver Canucks
Saturday, December 28, 2019
10:05pm EST
Rogers Arena, Vancouver
Vancouver Canucks vs.
Calgary Flames
Sunday, December 29, 2019
9:35pm EST
Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary
Chicago Blackhawks vs.
Vancouver Canucks
Thursday, January 2, 2020
10:05pm EST
Rogers Arena, Vancouver
N.Y. Rangers vs.
Vancouver Canucks
Saturday, January 4, 2020
10:05pm EST
Rogers Arena, Vancouver
Vancouver Canucks vs.
Tampa Bay Lightning
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
7:05pm EST
Amalie Arena, Tampa
Vancouver Canucks vs.
Florida Panthers
Thursday, January 9, 2020
7:05pm EST
BB&T Center, Sunrise